Florida Securities

Dealers Association

Log in

The Definitive Voice of, and Advocate for, Florida Securities Firms and Investment Advisors for More Than 80 Years.


Executive Committee
President – Alex Sabo
Vice President – Alex Sarafoglu
Treasurer – Kacy Donlon
Secretary – Dan Newman
President ex-Officio – Patricia Cowart

Nominating Committee
Andy Hirsch, Chair
Executive Committee Members

Membership Committee
Louis Dempsey, Chair
​Ken Cerruto
Bart McDonald
Jodi Perry
Alex Sarafoglu
​Mike Underwood

Financial Affairs Oversight Committee
Ken Cerruto, Chair
Executive Committee Members

Ad-hoc Committees

Legislative Committee
Daniel Newman, Chair
​Melissa Acayan
Patricia Cowart
Kacy Donlon
​Robert Harvey
Peter King
​Nancy Lancia
Erin Linehan
John Peacock
Bill Reilly
Kevin Rosen
Alex Sabo
Alex Sarafoglu
Ron Shindler
Alan Smith
Mike Underwood

Education Committee
Neil Baritz, Chair

Subcommittee-Elder Fraud
Kacy Donlon, Chair
Kathy Conway-Yaffe
​Louis Dempsey
Steve Greenbaum
Mike Levin
Erin Linehan
Leo Peraza
John Peacock
Alex Sabo
Kyle Witschen

Subcommittee-Industry Outreach
Kathy Conway-Yaffe, Chair
Louis Dempsey
Steve Greenbaum
​Michael Gross
Nancy Lancia
Mike Levin
Erin Linehan
Bill Reilly
Kevin Rowe
Alex Sabo

Subcommittee-Teen/Youth Financial Literacy
Kevin Rosen, Chair
Ben Biard
Bart McDonald
​Jodi Perry
Teresa Rooney
Carol Zitzelberger

Marketing Committee
Steve Greenbaum, Chair
​Mitch Atkins
​​Mike Levin
​Kevin Rosen​

Scholarship Committee
Laura Hawley, Chair
​​Deena Bryan
Kacy Donlon

Future Conference Research Committee
Ken Cerruto, Chair
Steve Greenbaum
​Peter King
Alex Sabo
Trish Cowart
​Kacy Donlon

Copyright 2018, Florida Securities Dealers Association, Inc.
Terms and Conditions | Privacy Statement

Call or Email Us
Office: (561) 371-4517
Email: info@floridasecurities.com

6671 W. Indiantown Road,
#50-194 Jupiter, FL 33458